New Strummerville Summer Sesions Album – now available

Strummerville Summer Sessions CD

We’re delighted to share our Summer Sessions Compilation album.

The album features tracks from the 14 artists who performed at our Summer Sessions Showcase on 30 May 2009.

To get your copy of this album please send a SAE to:

Summer Sessions CD
22a Stable Way
London, W10 6QX

Album Track Listing:

Good Times Good Times – Love

Nat Jenkins – Message

Dan Smith – Daniel In The Den

Bill Coleman – Your Hands Were Made For Working

Cheka – The Fool

Wild Wolves – Honey

Dekay – The Estates

Illegitimate Sons of the King – I’ll Do It

The Wutars – Oh La La La

Paper Plane Pilots – Reign In Your Applause

The Penny Black Remedy – 95 Charing Cross Road

Handshake – Lockdown

Jamie Lay – Goodbye

Beans On Toast – I’m Not That Old Sunshine

Leave A Comment (option to share on Facebook)